Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
test [2016/03/14 13:27]
frickeni
test [2019/11/15 10:54]
pmania
Line 1: Line 1:
 ~~NOTOC~~ ~~NOTOC~~
-======Team===== +test
-===== Head of the IAI ===== +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Michael Beetz","​img":"​beetz2.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. Michael Beetz PhD"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Professors ===== +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Michael Lawo","​img":"​lawo2.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. Dr. Michael Lawo"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Otthein Herzog","​img":"​oherzog.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. em. Dr. Otthein Herzog"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Stefan Edelkamp","​img":"​edelkamp2.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. Dr. Stefan Edelkamp"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Managaing Director ===== +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Sabine Veit","​img":"​veit2.jpg"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Office ===== +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Andrea Cowley","​img":"​cowley2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Lena Jacobs","​img":"​jacobs2.jpg"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Research Staff ===== +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Ferenc Balint-Benczedi","​img":"​balint2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Georg Bartels","​img":"​bartels2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Daniel Beßler","​img":"​beßler2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Asil Kaan Bozcuoglu","​img":"​bozcuoglu2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Stefan Brending","​img":"​breding2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Benjamin Brieber","​img":"​brieber2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Elias Dinter","​img":"​elias_dinter.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Yuen Fang","​img":"​fang2.jpg","​viewname":"​Zhou (Yuen) Fang"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Alexander Förster","​img":"​foerster2.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Alexander Förster"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Bjoern Gottfried","​img":"​bgottfried.jpg","​viewname":"​PD Dr. habil. Björn Gottfried"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Christoph Greulich","​img":"​greulich2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Andrei Haidu","​img":"​haidu2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Dominic Kastens","​img":"​kastens2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Gayane Kazhoyan","​img":"​kazhoyan2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Ali Mahmood Khan","​img":"​khan2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Hagen Langer","​img":"​langer2.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. habil. Hagen Langer"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Gheorghe Lisca","​img":"​lisca2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Alexis Maldonado","​img":"​maldonado2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Patrick Mania","​img":"​mania2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Daniel Nyga","​img":"​nyga2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Mareike Picklum","​img":"​picklum2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Lisset Salinas Pinacho","​img":"​pinacho.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Mihai Pomarlan","​img":"​pomarlan2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Andreas Sandkamp","​img":"​sandkamp2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Feroz Ahmed Siddiky","​img":"​siddiky.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Thiemo Wiedemeyer","​img":"​wiedemeyer2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Jan Winkler","​img":"​winkler2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Jan-Hendrik Worch","​img":"​worch2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Fereshta Yazdani","​img":"​yazdani2.jpg"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​David Zastrau","​img":"​dzastrau.jpg"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Adjunct and Visiting Faculty =====  +
- +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Federico Ruiz","​img":"​fruiz.jpg"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Associate Members ===== +
- +
-<​team>​ +
-{"​category":​ [ +
-{"​name":"​Zoltan Marton","​img":"​zoltan_marton.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Zoltan-Csaba Marton"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Michael Suppa","​img":"​michael_suppa.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Michael Suppa"​},​ +
-{"​name":"​Moritz Tenorth","​img":"​tenorth.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Moritz Tenorth"​} +
-]} +
-</​team>​ +
- +
-===== Others =====  +
- +
-[[phd_students|external PhD Students]] +