Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
team [2019/07/03 05:29]
pwenzl [Research Staff]
team [2020/10/19 09:46] (current)
cowley [Research Staff]
Line 1: Line 1:
 ~~NOTOC~~ ~~NOTOC~~
 ======Team===== ======Team=====
-===== Head of the IAI =====+===== Professors ​of the IAI ===== 
 +<​html>&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;&​nbsp;<​strong>​Head of the IAI</​strong></​html>​
 <​team>​ <​team>​
 {"​category":​ [ {"​category":​ [
-{"​name":"​Michael Beetz","​img":"​beetz2.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. Dr. h.c. Michael Beetz, PhD"}+{"​name":"​Michael Beetz","​img":"​mbeetza.jpg","​viewname":"​Prof. Dr. h.c. Michael Beetz, PhD"}, 
 +{"​name":"​Prof. David Vernon",​ "​img":"​dvernon2.jpg"​},​ 
 +{"​name":"​Michael Suppa","​img":"​michael_suppa.jpg","​viewname":"​Adjunct Prof. Dr. Michael Suppa"}
 ]} ]}
 </​team>​ </​team>​
Line 21: Line 24:
 {"​category":​ [ {"​category":​ [
 {"​name":"​Andrea Cowley","​img":"​cowley2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Andrea Cowley","​img":"​cowley2.jpg"​},​
-{"​name":"​Lena Jacobs","​img":"​jacobs2.jpg"}+{"​name":"​Lisa Frerichs(Intern)","​img":"​lfrerichs2.jpg"​},​ 
 +{"​name":"​Birgit Kellersmann","​img":"​kellersm2.jpg"}
 ]} ]}
 </​team>​ </​team>​
  
 ===== Research Staff ===== ===== Research Staff =====
-<​team>​+<​team> ​
 {"​category":​ [ {"​category":​ [
 {"​name":"​Mona Abdel-Keream","​img":":​mona.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Mona Abdel-Keream","​img":":​mona.jpg"​},​
-{"​name":"​Ferenc Balint-Benczedi","​img":"​balint2.jpg"​},​+{"​name":"​Ferenc Balint-Benczedi","​img":"​fbalint.jpg", "​viewname":​ "Dr. Ferenc Balint-Benczedi"},
 {"​name":"​Georg Bartels","​img":"​bartels2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Georg Bartels","​img":"​bartels2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Daniel Beßler","​img":"​beßler2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Daniel Beßler","​img":"​beßler2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Asil Kaan Bozcuoglu","​img":"​bozcuoglu2.jpg",​ "​viewname":​ "Dr. Asil Kaan Bozcuoğlu"​},​ {"​name":"​Asil Kaan Bozcuoglu","​img":"​bozcuoglu2.jpg",​ "​viewname":​ "Dr. Asil Kaan Bozcuoğlu"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Dr. Gautam Dange","​img":"​gdange2.jpg"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Kaviya Dhanabalachandran","​img":"​kaviya2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Andrei Haidu","​img":"​haidu2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Andrei Haidu","​img":"​haidu2.jpg"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Sascha Jongebloed","​img":"​easebot.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Dominic Kastens","​img":"​kastens2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Dominic Kastens","​img":"​kastens2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Gayane Kazhoyan","​img":"​kazhoyan2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Gayane Kazhoyan","​img":"​kazhoyan2.jpg"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Franklin Kenghagho Kenfack","​img":"​kenfack.jpg"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Dr. Mohammed Khesbak","​img":"​khesbak2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Sebastian Koralewski","​img":"​sebastian_koralewski2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Sebastian Koralewski","​img":"​sebastian_koralewski2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Michaela Kümpel","​img":"​michaelakuempel.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Michaela Kümpel","​img":"​michaelakuempel.jpg"​},​
 +{"​name":"​Nils Leusmann","​img":"​leusmann2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Alexis Maldonado","​img":"​maldonado2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Alexis Maldonado","​img":"​maldonado2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Patrick Mania","​img":"​mania2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Patrick Mania","​img":"​mania2.jpg"​},​
-{"​name":"​Michael Neumann","​img":"​mine1.jpg"​},​+{"​name":"​Dr. Christian Müller","​img":"​cmueller1.jpg"​},​ 
 +{"​name":"​Michael Neumann","​img":"​:mine1.jpg"​},​ 
 +{"​name":"​Hoang Giang Nguyen","​img":"​hoanggia2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Daniel Nyga","​img":"​nyga2.jpg",​ "​viewname":​ "Dr. Daniel Nyga"​},​ {"​name":"​Daniel Nyga","​img":"​nyga2.jpg",​ "​viewname":​ "Dr. Daniel Nyga"​},​
 {"​name":"​Mareike Picklum","​img":"​picklum2.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Mareike Picklum","​img":"​picklum2.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Jose Rojas","​img":"​rojas.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Jose Rojas","​img":"​rojas.jpg"​},​
-{"​name":"​Lisset Salinas Pinacho","​img":"​pinacho.jpg"​},​ +{"​name":"​Jeroen Schaefer","​img":"​schaefer-sq.jpg","​viewname":​ "​Jeroen Schäfer"}, 
-{"​name":"​PD Dr. Holger Schultheis","​img":"​hs.jpg"​},​+{"​name":"​PD Dr. habil. Holger Schultheis","​img":"​hs.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Feroz Ahmed Siddiky","​img":"​siddiky.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Feroz Ahmed Siddiky","​img":"​siddiky.jpg"​},​
 {"​name":"​Simon Stelter",​ "​img":"​simon.jpg"​},​ {"​name":"​Simon Stelter",​ "​img":"​simon.jpg"​},​
-{"​name":"​Petra Wenzl", "​img":"​easebot.jpg"​},​ +{"​name":"​Abhijit Vyas", "​img":"​avyas1.jpg"​},​ 
-{"​name":"​Alexander Wich","​img":"​awich2.jpg"​},​ +{"​name":"​Petra Wenzl", "​img":"​wenzl.jpg"​},​ 
-{"​name":"​Jan-Hendrik Worch","​img":"​worch2.jpg"}+{"​name":"​Alexander Wich","​img":"​awich2.jpg"}
 ]} ]}
 </​team>​ </​team>​
Line 73: Line 85:
 ===== Adjunct and Visiting Faculty =====  ===== Adjunct and Visiting Faculty ===== 
  
-<​team>​ 
-{"​category":​ [ 
-{"​name":"​Federico Ruiz","​img":"​fruiz.jpg"​} 
-]} 
-</​team>​ 
  
 ===== Associate Members ===== ===== Associate Members =====
Line 85: Line 92:
 {"​name":"​Moritz Tenorth","​img":"​tenorth.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Moritz Tenorth"​},​ {"​name":"​Moritz Tenorth","​img":"​tenorth.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Moritz Tenorth"​},​
 {"​name":"​Zoltan Marton","​img":"​zoltan_marton.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Zoltan-Csaba Marton"​},​ {"​name":"​Zoltan Marton","​img":"​zoltan_marton.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. Zoltan-Csaba Marton"​},​
-{"​name":"​Michael Suppa","​img":"​michael_suppa.jpg","​viewname":"​Dr. ​Michael Suppa"}+{"​name":"​Daniel Leidner","​img":"​easebot.jpg", "​viewname":"​Dr. ​Daniel Leidner"}
 ]} ]}
 </​team>​ </​team>​